call us now 954.894.0961

OUR TEAM

Edwin C. Melendez

Edwin@MMIAV.com President & CEO

Leonard Bayon

Leonard@MMIAV.com Vice President

Hazel Melendez

Hazel@MMIAV.com
CFO

Paola Melendez

Paola@MMIAV.com
Chief Project Manager

Jason Lewis

Jason@MMIAV.com

Jaclyn Melendez

Jaclyn@MMIAV.com

Jeffrey Melendez

Jeffrey@MMIAV.com Sales & Design

Anthony Vitelli

Anthony@MMIAV.com Sales & Design

Cesar Buitrago

Cesar@MMIAV.com
Installer Specialist

Elisa Suarez

Elisa@MMIAV.com
Bookkeeper

Dennis Ortega

Jaime Mendez

Jaime@MMIAV.com
Installer

Peter Bilt Weberhouse

Marcell Cubilla

Jose Garcia